DJANGO REINHARDT joue avec André EKYAN et Son Orchestre


1 disponibili



Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – André Ekyan; Double Bass – Emmanuel Soudieux (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3), Lucien Simoens (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4); Drums – Pierre Fouad (tracks: B1), Tommy Benford (tracks: A4, B2, B4); Guitar – Django Reinhardt, Eugène Vees (tracks: B1), Joseph Reinhardt (tracks: A1, A3, B3); Piano – Joe Turner (tracks: A4, B2, B4); Trumpet, Tenor Saxophone – Franck “Big Boy” Goudie* (tracks: A4, B2, B4)

Vinyl, LP, 10″ – Trianon — 5354 trs – 1950’s

A1 Sugar

A2 I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me

A3 Rosetta

A4 The Sheik

B1 Hungaria

B2 Blues Of Yesterday

B3 Margie

B4 Darktown Srutters’ Ball

Copertina e vinile in ottimo stato/cover and vinyl in excellent condition